Back to All Events

Pacific Serenades - SMILES OF A SUMMER DAY

  • Pacific Palisades (map)
  • Concertino 1920 by Igor Stravinsky for string quartet
  • String Quartet in E flat major, Op. 44, No. 3 by Felix Mendelssohn
  • Walking Music 2016 by David Goodman for flute and string quartet (World Premiere)
Earlier Event: June 19
The Sierra Madre Playhouse